Web Content Display

FR - Countries recognised for STCW Certificates

To be completed once the missing information has been received from the Member State


Country recognised by STCW Certificates Maritime education and training institutions which have been accredited by the MSs
All EU Member States and EEA + Algérie (Algeria) Australie (Australia) Brésil (Brazil) Canada (Canada), Côte d’Ivoire (Ivory Coast), Egypte (Egypt), Géorgie (Georgia), Hong-Kong (Hong-Kong) Inde (India) Indonésie (Indonesia) Madagascar (Madagascar) Malaisie (Malaysia) Maroc (Morocco) Myanmar (Myanmar) Nouvelle-Zélande (New-Zealand) Philippines (Philippines) Russie (Russia) Sénégal (Senegal) Singapour (Singapore) Tunisie (Tunisia)  Ukraine (Ukraine) Vietnam (Viet Nam)