Web Content Display

IE - Countries recognised for STCW Certificates

To be completed once the missing information has been received from the Member State


Country recognised by STCW Certificates Maritime education and training institutions which have been accredited by the MSs
EU / EEA + Antigua & Barbuda, Australia, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Brunei Darussalam, Dominica, Hong Kong, India, Isle of Man, Liberia, Malaysia, Marshal Islands, Mauritius, New Zealand, Panama, Singapore, St. Vincent & the Grenadines, The Philippines, Russian Federation, Ukraine.