Web Content Display

NO - Countries recognised for STCW Certificates


Country recognised by STCW Certificates Maritime education and training institutions which have been accredited by the MSs
EU Member states included and , Argentina, Australia, Austria,Belgium , Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada,Chile, China, Croatia , Cyprus, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Latvia ,Lichtenstein, Lithuania, Luxemburg , Malaysia, Malta, Montenegro, Myanmar, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Peru, the Philippines, Poland ,Portugal ,Romania, Russia,  Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia , South Africa, Spain , Sri Lanka, Sweden, Ukraine, Vietnam, the United Kingdom.South Korea. Consult  the Norwegian Maritime  Authority homepage for further info.