Web Content Display

BE - Countries recognised for STCW Certificates

Country recognised by STCW Certificates
EU Member States, Argentina, Australia, Bangladesh, Canada, Cape Verde, Egypt, Georgia, Ghana, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Iran, Jamaica, Jordan, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Russian Federation, Singapore, South Africa, Sri Lanka, The Philippines, Ukraine, United States



Maritime education and training institutions which have been accredited by the MSs

Name of the MET