Web Content Display

FI - Countries recognised for STCW Certificates

To be completed once the missing information has been received from the Member State


Country recognised by STCW Certificates Maritime education and training institutions which have been accredited by the MSs
EU Member States, Australia, Ukraine, Antigua & Barbuda, Singapore, Liberia, Dominica, Marshall Islands, Bahamas, Belize, Hong Kong, Barbados, Panama, Norway, Vanuatu