Web Content Display

CZ - Countries recognised for STCW Certificates


Country recognised by STCW Certificates Maritime education and training institutions which have been accredited by the MSs
EU Member States, Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Canada, Dominica, Georgia, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Isle of Man, Liberia, Marshall Islands, Norway, Panama, Singapore, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Ukraine, Vanuatu